Lawrence & Decovenant Releases New Album “Glory”. Available Now!

Afteter the successful release of his recent song “Sing unto the Lord” which is still making waves, Gospel music singer and worship leader Lawrence & Decovenant  is out with his new album titled “Glory”. 

The album is a 14 track album in which Lawrence & Decovenant featured different anointed gospel music singers such as  Efe Nathan, Mike Abdul, Ibitayo Jeje, Tosin Matins and more.

Glory Track List: 
1.Jesus Na The Only God ft Mike Abdul

2.Carry Me Go ft Ibitayo Jeje & Tosin Martins

3.Let Your Glory Fill This Place

4. We Glorify Your Name ft Efe Nathan

5. Sing Unto the Lord ft Mike Abdul

6. Halleluyah

7. Ope Loye O

8. Iwo Ni Ma Sin ft Mike & Tosin

9. You Alone Deserve The Glory

10. Chineke

11. African Praise Medley

12. Broken The Chains ft Efe Nathan

13. He Reigns On High

14. Call Am Oga

Get the Glory album below:


iTunes: D4

Apple Music:

Amazon Music:


Connect :

Twitter: @decovenant

Instagram: @decovenant|Lawrence&decovenant

Facebook: @decovenant

Whatsapp: +2348033458858

Youtube: Lawrence & Decovenant​


One thought on “Lawrence & Decovenant Releases New Album “Glory”. Available Now!

Add yours

  1. Someone eѕsеntially lend a hand to make cгiticallʏ articles I might state.
    That is the ѵerү first time Ι frequented yօur website page and so far?

    I amazed with the analysis you made to mɑke this particular put up incredible.
    Fantastic job!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: